The Hidden to be Discovered

IMG_2898Hello folks! My name is Kimberly Durden, I’m 18 years old, born April 22, 1997 (Earth Day!) I live in North Hills, California and I’m currently attending the California State University of Northridge as a freshman to obtain my Bachelor’s of Science degree in Psychology. I’m generally a nice, sweet, funny (out of my comfort zone), outgoing, bright, talented, and loving person. This blog is about my past experiences and how these parts of my identity and life experiences might help others to understand that there are many ways to become big in the future, when you have started small, with what I’ve accomplished. This blog will focus on the significant activities and people who have shaped my identity.

Leave a Reply

